An Apology

11 April 2016

To those who may have been wondering why there has been a ‘great silence’ at nzcrownmines.wordpress .com for several weeks, I can only tender my apologies, and thank you for your patience.  Unfortunately, due to circumstances beyond my control I could not access my site, and as a result, was unable to continue with my posts.

HOWEVER the issue appears to have been resolved, so, without further ado, I declare that nzcrownmines.wordpress.com is back ‘on air’.

Again, thank you everyone.

Now, to find some images…. 🙂

An Apology

Leave a Reply

